ii

REACH US

MINNEAPOLIS OFFICE
400 CLIFTON AVENUE
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55403
P 612.874.4100
E info@alliiance.us

MSP INT’L AIRPORT OFFICE
4300 GLUMACK DRIVE
SUITE LT 3191
ST. PAUL, MN 55111
P 612.726.9012

ACADEMIC, CIVIC & COMMUNITY
Ken Sheehan
P 612.874.4189
E ksheehan@alliiance.us

SCIENCE + TECHNOLOGY
Mamie Harvey
P 612.874.4143
E mharvey@alliiance.us

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tom Hysell
P 612.874.4191
E thysell@alliiance.us

MARKETING
Gretchen Koncan
P 612.874.4180
E gkoncan@alliiance.us

AVIATION
Eric Peterson
P 612.874.4102
E epeterson@alliiance.us

WORKPLACE
Carey Brendalen
P 612.874.4128
E cbrendalen@alliiance.us

HUMAN RESOURCES
Stuart Stephens
P 612.874.4152
E sstephens@alliiance.us

NEW BUSINESS INQUIRIES

TOM HYSELL
DIRECT   612.874.4191
EMAIL     thysell@alliiance.us

 

You can also reach any one of our Principals directly via our employee directory.
OUR PEOPLE

Careers

Are you interested in considering career opportunities with us? Please feel free to contact Stuart. Alliiance is an AA/EOE employer.

 

STUART STEPHENS
DIRECT   612.874.4152
EMAIL     careers@alliiance.us