ii

REACH US

MINNEAPOLIS OFFICE
400 CLIFTON AVENUE
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55403
P 612.874.4100
E
 info@alliiance.us

MSP INT’L AIRPORT OFFICE
4300 GLUMACK DRIVE
SUITE LT 3191
ST. PAUL, MN 55111
P 612.726.9012

ACADEMIC
Ken Sheehan
P 612.874.4189
E ksheehan@alliiance.us

CIVIC & COMMUNITY
Ken Sheehan
P 612.874.4189
E ksheehan@alliiance.us

SCIENCE + TECHNOLOGY
Mamie Harvey
P 612.874.4143
E mharvey@alliiance.us

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tom Hysell
P 612.874.4191
E thysell@alliiance.us

MARKETING
Gretchen Koncan
P 612.874.4180
E gkoncan@alliiance.us

AVIATION
Eric Peterson
P 612.874.4102
E epeterson@alliiance.us

ENVIRONMENTAL LEARNING
Ken Sheehan
P 612.874.4189
E ksheehan@alliiance.us

LIFESTYLE
Carey Brendalen
P 612.874.4128
E cbrendalen@alliiance.us

WORKPLACE
Carey Brendalen
P 612.874.4128
E cbrendalen@alliiance.us

HUMAN RESOURCES
Carol Nagele-Vitalis
P 612.874.4108
E cnagelevitalis@alliiance.us

NEW BUSINESS INQUIRIES

TOM HYSELL
DIRECT   612.874.4191
EMAIL     thysell@alliiance.us

 

You can also reach any one of our Principals directly via our employee directory.
OUR PEOPLE